Week 7 – Featured Artist – Daniel Rivera and Vanessa Gamboa

The colors in these painting attracted me to this gallery instantly! The were so bright and vivid, I immediately fell in love. As soon as I walked in, I found myself staring at each piece for several minutes. All the different angles and colors needed prolonged attention. It boggles my mind how someone could envision such a complex image and then transpose it onto a canvas. I wish I was THAT cool. These pieces were absolutely stunning and I really enjoyed this gallery! Thanks Daniel and Vanessa!

Image 2 Image

Leave a Reply

